Contact us

Visiting address

Borgarfjordsgatan 12, 164 55 Kista

Postal address

Post box 1073, 164 25 Kista

We are Urban ICT Arena

Petra Dalunde

Chief Operating Officer
petra.dalunde@kista.com
+46 70-4159209

Klas Mattsson

Communications Officer
klas.mattsson@kista.com
+46 733 147 049

Sara Nozkova

Project Coordinator
sara.nozkova@kista.com
+46 72 017 40 89

Emma Karlsson

Project Coordinator
emma.karlsson@kista.com
+46 73 398 80 95

Karin Bengtsson

Project Coordinator – Frontrunners
karin.bengtsson@kista.com
+46 70 092 07 13

Alex Jonsson

Technical Manager
alex.jonsson@kista.com